Michael Jackson's vision [DVD video kit] /

Video release compiling 35 of the artist's memorable and sometimes groundbreaking music videos. Throughout his illustrious career, Michael Jackson not only changed the way music sounded, he changed the way it looked. Breaking through barriers of all kinds--including the preconceived notion of a...

Full description

Corporate Author: MJJ Productions.
Other Authors: Jackson, Michael, 1958-2009., Gable, Jim., Graying & Balding, Inc.
Format: DVD
Language: English
Published: [S.l.] : MJJ Productions, Inc., c2010.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Table of Contents:
  • Disc 1: Don't stop 'til you get enough
  • Rock with you
  • She's out of my life
  • Billie Jean
  • Beat it
  • Thriller
  • Bad
  • The way you make me feel
  • Man in the mirror
  • Dirty Diana
  • Smooth criminal
  • Another part of me
  • Speed demon
  • Come together
  • Leave me alone
  • Liberian girl. Disc 2: Black or white
  • Remember the time
  • In the closet
  • Jam
  • Heal the world
  • Give in to me
  • Who is it
  • Will you be there
  • Gone too soon
  • Scream
  • Childhood
  • You are not alone
  • Earth song
  • They don't care about us
  • Stranger in Moscow
  • Blood on the dance floor
  • Ghosts
  • You rock my world
  • Cry. Bonus Disc: Blame in on the boogie
  • Enjoy yourself
  • Can you feel it
  • Say say say
  • They don't care about us
  • Why
  • One more chance.