Wonderland [music score] : a new Alice, a new musical : [vocal selections] /

Main Author: Wildhorn, Frank,
Other Authors: Murphy, Jack, 1944-, Nicholas, John, 1960-, Carroll, Lewis, 1832-1898.
Format: Musical Score
Language: English
Published: [New York] : Cherry Lane Music Company, [2012]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Table of Contents:
  • Home
  • Down the rabbit hole
  • Welcome to Wonderland
  • Drink me
  • Advice from a caterpillar
  • Go with the flow
  • One knight
  • Mad tea party
  • The mad hatter
  • Hail the Queen
  • A nice little walk
  • Through the looking glass
  • I will prevail
  • I am my own invention
  • Off with their heads
  • Once more I can see
  • Together
  • Heroes
  • Finding wonderland.