Title [CD] /

Main Author: Trainor, Meghan, 1993-
Other Authors: Legend, John., Carter, Shy.
Format: CD
Language: English
Published: New York : Epic, 2015.
Edition: [Deluxe version]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Table of Contents:
  • The best part (interlude)
  • All about that bass
  • Dear future husband
  • Close your eyes
  • 3AM
  • Like I'm gonna lose you (featuring John Legend)
  • Bang dem sticks
  • Walkashame
  • Title
  • What if I
  • Lips are movin
  • No good for you
  • Mr. Almost (featuring Shy Carter)
  • My selfish heart
  • Credit.