Live in Dublin [CD].

Main Author: Rieu, André
Format: CD
Published: Santa Monica, CA: Denon, p2003.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Table of Contents:
  • Dark eyes
  • Thunder & lightning
  • The merry widow
  • Song of the Volga boatmen
  • Hör ich Zimbalklänge
  • España cañi (Bull)
  • O mio babbino caro
  • The blue Danube waltz
  • Song of Olympia (puppet)
  • My heart will go on (Titanic)
  • All men shall be brothers (Beethoven 9th symphony)
  • Radetzky march
  • Opera potpourri
  • The Red Rose Cafe
  • The Marino waltz
  • Irish washerwoman
  • The last rose
  • Chianti song
  • Lullaby.